Specs: unverified, model year not stated, checked 2026-09-30. Closest source found: type-approval registry and third-party database, ev-database.org.
Ford Mustang Mach-E · Energy cost on the latest grid data
Country
Grid data
per 100 km
CO₂ per 100 km
Grid carbon
Germany
as of 18 Oct 2026
€3.76
5.7 kg
258 g/kWh
United Kingdom
as of 18 Oct 2026
—
1.7 kg
78 g/kWh
France
as of 18 Oct 2026
€3.41
0.5 kg
22 g/kWh
United States
Latest available · as of 17 May 2026
€3.56
6.2 kg
283 g/kWh
Turkey
Latest available · Monthly average, May 2026
—
4.7 kg
213 g/kWh
Netherlands
as of 18 Oct 2026
—
7.4 kg
336 g/kWh
Normal weather, 100 km, 219 Wh/km consumption from vehicle data.
Each row uses that country's latest stored grid row, dated in the Grid data column; rows marked "Latest available" are older than 90 days and are not current.
Estimated energy cost at each country's average electricity market price · day-ahead market (Germany, France); residential retail average (United States); public charging tariffs are usually higher.
CO₂ = energy × grid average carbon intensity. A dash means that value is not available.
Range by Weather Condition
Select a route above to explore weather-adjusted range.
Estimated range from this vehicle's listed real-world consumption and battery capacity.
Assumptions behind these numbers
Model assumptionUsable battery: 100% of the listed 91.0 kWh (the listed capacity may be gross or net; no correction is applied).
Model assumptionSpeed: consumption starts from this vehicle's listed real-world efficiency of 219 Wh/km, times a speed factor of 1.00 (1.00 = no speed adjustment).
Vehicle dataWeather: Hot (25 °C and above) uses this vehicle's own factor 0.93, so consumption is 219 x 1.00 / 0.93 = 235 Wh/km.
Vehicle dataWeather: Normal (10-25 °C) uses this vehicle's own factor 1.00, so consumption is 219 x 1.00 / 1.00 = 219 Wh/km.
Vehicle dataWeather: Cold (below 10 °C) uses this vehicle's own factor 0.73, so consumption is 219 x 1.00 / 0.73 = 300 Wh/km.
MethodRange, energy and cost all use the same consumption figure. Energy is measured at the battery; charging losses are not included.
Where these specs come from
SecondaryVariant Extended Range RWD: secondary source only. Variant name from a third-party database; a Ford Germany model-year sheet was also read.
SecondaryBattery capacity 91.0 kWh: secondary source only. A third-party database lists 91 kWh usable and 98.7 kWh gross.
SecondaryMax DC charge speed 150 kW: secondary source only. A third-party database lists 150 kW.
UnverifiedWLTP range 540 km: unverified. Kept from earlier site data (540 km). RDW lists 600 km.
Battery basisListed battery 91.0 kWh is the usable capacity; the gross capacity is 98.7 kWh.
EstimateReal-world range 415 km is a site estimate, not a manufacturer figure.
DerivedDerived: listed battery capacity x 1000 / real-world range estimate = about 219 Wh/km. The range is a site estimate, so this is not a measured consumption figure.
In cold weather (below 10 °C), the estimated range of this vehicle is
303 km (188 mi)
(-27% vs normal conditions).
Among the routes in our database, these are the longest ones where the estimate needs more charging stops in cold weather than in normal weather, so they need careful planning in winter:
The Ford Mustang Mach-E Extended Range RWD lists 91.0 kWh of usable battery capacity, with 98.7 kWh gross (secondary source). Its WLTP range of 540 km is unverified. Its maximum DC charging power is 150 kW (secondary source). Our trip engine estimates a real-world range of 416 km in normal weather (10-25 °C), 303 km in cold weather (< 10 °C, -27% vs normal) and 386 km in hot weather (≥ 25 °C, -7% vs normal). Efficiency is about 219 Wh/km, derived as listed battery capacity x 1000 / real-world range estimate, so it is not a measured consumption figure.
Specs: unverified, model year not stated, checked 2026-09-30. Closest source found: type-approval registry and third-party database, ev-database.org.